公司介绍

关于我们

Flyinstinct成立于2017年6月,是一家工业领域的高科技公司。公司采用最先进的计算机视觉技术和人工智能算法,自主研发应用于机场检测的数字平台。

公司开发的首款产品机场跑道异物(FOD)数字检测平台™,使机场跑道检测工作更快、更精确,提高航空安全的同时充分挖掘检测数据的价值,助力预防性维护。Flyinstinct公司致力于打造机场空侧检测一体化数字平台,帮助机场行业加快数字化转型。

 

智能

​公司愿景

推动

工业

工业领域在过去的科技革命中突破了生产活动中人的体力和规模生产的种种局限。但是工业生产中基于人类智力的部分仍有待最近科技推动其发展。

我们的团队由科学家、工程师、工业专家等各领域顶尖人才组成,共同致力于与我们的客户一道推动人工智能技术在工业领域的应用。

人工智能和其他高端科技在过去10年的高速发展为工业领域提供了巨大潜力。但科技发展的价值尚未在工业领域充分运用。

 

管理团队

Arthur Ni 倪远
创始人及总裁

倪远于2017年创建Flyinstinct公司,现任公司总裁。他在工业领域运用先进数据分析技术方面拥有10年经验,曾在在巴黎第九大学讲授大数据课程,并拥有18项数据领域的专利发明。他毕业于巴黎综合理工学院和清华大学。

AlbertoSiteweb.png
Jérôme Vaysse
业务副总裁

Jérôme于 2017年加入Flyinstinct公司。他主管产品的商业化及销售业务。在长达30余年的职业生涯里,他曾在大型知名工业企业(如阿尔斯通公司,泰雷兹集团及西门子公司)担任高级管理职位。他毕业于巴黎综合理工学院及斯坦福大学。

Juliettesiteweb.png
Laure Gouhier 谷雅兰
商务拓展总监

谷雅兰在2018年加入Flyinstinct 公司。她负责公司商业拓展及市场营销业务。她曾就职于法国商务投资署主管机场行业并在一家国际贸易公司从事销售管理。她毕业于巴黎政治学院。

XianGU.png
Sylvie Gu 顾娴
首席运营官

顾娴于2019年加入Flyinstinct公司。她负责公司内部运营工作和战略发展。她曾在多个国际公司(欧洲,亚洲及中东地区)担任法务总监的职务,在国际商事法律领域拥有10年经验。她毕业于巴黎一大及中国人民大学。

 

© 2020 Flyinstinct Copyright

关注我们

  • LinkedIn

COMPANY

ABOUT US

Flyinstinct, an industrial AI company founded in June 2017, provides a digital platform for airport inspections developed with the most advanced technologies of computer vision and AI algorithm.  
 

Our first product is the Digital Inspection Platform™ for FOD Detection which enables the airports to detect the FOD (foreign object debris) faster with higher accuracy and to benefit from inspection data for predictive maintenance. Flyinstinct aim to build up an integrated platform for airside inspections and help the airport industry to accelerate the digital transformation. 

 

Intelligence

OUR VISION

Empowers

Industry

The industry has overcome the limitation of physical force and production collaboration through the previous technology revolutions. While the industrial activities based on the human intelligence await to be empowered by the latest technologies.   

We are a team of scientists, engineers, industry experts and more, working together with our clients to advance the application of AI in industry.

The advancement in Artificial Intelligence and any other high-end technologies during the last decade offers great potential for the industry. This potential is yet to be realized.

 

OUR TEAM

Arthur Ni
Founder and CEO

Arthur founded the company in 2017. He has more than 10 years  experiences in applying the advanced technologies in industry and was a lecturer of big data in Paris Dauphine University. He graduated from Ecole Polytechnique (X05) and Tsinghua University and is the inventor of 18 patents.

Jérôme Vaysse
VP Business

Jérôme joined Flyinstinct in 2017. He oversees the commercialization and sales of the product. He was senior director in major industrial companies such as Alstom, Thales or Siemens for more than 30 years. He graduated from Ecole Polytechnique (X77) and Stanford University.

Laure Gouhier
Head of Business Development

Laure joined Flyinstinct in 2018. She is in charge of business development and marketing of the company. She has proven experiences in airport sector for Business France and sales management for an international trade company. She graduated from Sciences Po.

Sylvie Gu
Chief Operating Officer

Sylvie joined Flyinstinct in 2019. She oversees both the strategy and the organizational infrastructure including finance, HR, legal etc. She has 10 years experiences as legal director of international companies in Europe, Asia and Middle East. She graduated from University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne and Renmin University.

 

© 2020 Flyinstinct Copyright

Follow us

  • LinkedIn